Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dejuan Buford

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dejuan Buford

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jasmine

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great! She was very patient and made sure I understood."

Tyler Roberts

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ms T was awesome.She brought a thorough yet considerate expertise to my account.I could not have asked for a better agent ."

Dorothy Crosby

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite, very knowledgeable, made sure I understood everything correctly."

Terilyn Rodriguez

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taneisha Robinson was amazing! So quick and thorough which is why when I moved back from Texas I came back to State Farm! Thanks for all your help!!"

TJ Gittens

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely well educated and experienced Agent and team staff. Able to articulate all insurance related topics in a simple way that allowed true understanding in order to make the best choice that benefited the family. Highly recommended !!!"

Romaro Miller

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dejuan has been so helpful! He is quick to answer any questions, and made sure that I had the best possible deal for my car insurance. He knew I was moving and checked with me to confirm details before I had to contact him. Made my life so much easier. 10/10 would recommend."

Kyna Kyles

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Denise Eady

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dejuan Buford is a very knowledgeable insurance agent who consistently provides information and resources to ensure we are receiving the best benefit, while providing helpful tips on maintaining our investments. Top notch customer service as well!"

Thomas Williams

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Buford is very knowledgeable in all thing insurance and then some. Working with him and his staff has been a joy. They make everything easy and now I can sleep better at night knowing State Farm has my back."

Robert Frazier

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best and extremely easy to work with."

Becky Charlton

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dejuan Buford has been my insurance agent (auto, home, and life) for at least 6 years. There have been a few times I’ve felt like I was “in an emergency” and was so grateful for how quickly and thoroughly Dejuan and his team came to my assistance. I especially like working with someone local."

Joseph jo jo Herbert

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"You will not be disappointed. Runs his business with integrity!"

Brianna Tate

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent, great leader, wonderful values. Works hard for clients and gives back to the community!"

Marcus Lattimore

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taneisha Robinson, was very helpful on getting me the information I needed to get insured for me and my family. I'd recommend her to anyone that needs help learning more on how to get the right insurance for their family needs. Again thank so much Miss Robinson"

Daniel Teague

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dejuan Buford is the best in the business. Treats everyone like they are family. I’d recommend Dejuan to anyone. Give him a call and you won’t be disappointed."

Tanya Singh

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the most amazing customer service. I love the response time. I was able to receive my quote very quickly. Dejuan was very knowledgeable, helpful and always available. This is the kind of service needed when something does go wrong."

Consuella Elaine

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dejuan Buford is the best insurance agent! Hands down! He is very knowledgeable on everything and gets you EXACTLY what you need. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else."

Jason Holley

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisha is the best… Thanks for helping with me all my needs. Awesome!!!!"

Shane McIntyre

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is awesome!"

Jodie L Hyde

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and kind! Thank you!"

Bennie Harris

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Buford is an exceptional insurance agent and person. He’s always available. He extends his professional counsel and help to solve issues beyond just what's in the contract. He is a “can do” agent. Thank you for your service and leadership."

Reginald Gooch

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taneisha is super awesome! Please give her a huge raise! Such an amazing person!"

Carlton L SMITH

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your roadside service was able to get to my vehicle before I could Thank you Carson and Dejuan"

renita robinson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"After dealing with several other companies to provide for my insurance needs, Dejuan Buford's company was able to help me bondle my car and rental insurance at an affordable price. The agent went was very helpful and answered all my questions. Thank you Dejuan Buford and the Stat Farm company."

Portia Suttles

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"In efforts to secure my children's future and plan ahead for unforeseen circumstances, I began my search for life insurance. Dejuan was patient with me and answered every question with ease. Most importantly, being a single parent, I knew that I needed coverage that was affordable. In no way did I feel pressured to spend outside of my means and he worked tirelessly until we found the right plans for each member of my family . Thanks a ton!"