Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gloria King

Gloria King

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria King
"I could not have had a better experience. I was so warmly greeted at the door ,which made me eager to do business. Everything I needed was provided. All my questions were expertly answered and Alex made sure My paperwork was transferred before I left. A copy of the transaction was downloaded to my phone before I left as well. I'm excited to work with this State Farm team. Thanks to everyone for a seamless transfer of Insurance. It was important to have a company I know and people I'm certain have my best interest at heart. I am grateful and my home is covered by a reputable company that is nationwide.Dejuan Buford and Alex Stevenson great job."
Profile photo of Jessica Malandra

Jessica Malandra

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Malandra
"I always have a great customer experience when I speak with Peggy! She is always super nice and answers all my questions!"
Profile photo of Matthew Mckim

Matthew Mckim

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Mckim
"Miss Alexx was the lady who helped me absolutely amazing. She did everything to help me save money. Needless to say, I got really good insurance for a really good price. Thanks to alexx :)"
Profile photo of jon mason

jon mason

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jon mason
"I had a great conversation with Elisha. She patiently answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. She helped me find the best policy to protect my family. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Steven Nicks

Steven Nicks

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Nicks
"It was a pleasure working with Alexx and the Dejuan Buford Team! I was able to get my hospital supplemental income policy, and looking to do much more business in the future!"
Profile photo of Tracy Ivy

Tracy Ivy

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Ivy
"I advise u all to go with dejuan Buford at state farm. A lovely experience. Thank u and Peggy so much for all u do"
Profile photo of Stacey Foxx

Stacey Foxx

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Foxx
"Elisha was great to work with she explain all the little details that I didn't know ,and made it more knowledgeable. And she keep work to suit my needs."
Profile photo of Kelly Webster

Kelly Webster

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Webster
"Elisha Clark is a phenomenal agent! She has a great personality, easy to talk to , and answered all my questions. I recommend her to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Kass A

Kass A

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kass A
"Great insurance company to work with! I can always get someone on the phone when I call, I never have to wait on hold to get my questions/concerns resolved!"
Profile photo of Nichole Pollard

Nichole Pollard

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Pollard
"Dejuan B. Is very attentive and makes sure things are handled promptly and properly. He’s always there to answer any questions and concerns! I have recommended friends and family to contact him for any of their real estate needs"
Profile photo of Donna Fischer

Donna Fischer

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Fischer
"Great Place to work!"
Profile photo of Antonese Robertson

Antonese Robertson

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonese Robertson
"Dejuan Buford’s State Farm office is great and attentive to their customers. . ESPECIALLY Peggy, although I’ve never met her she very personable and goes the extra mile without being asked.. She makes me feel like I’m her only customer by listening and trying to find solutions to whatever seems to be my issue at the time Mr. Buford found a great employee when he found Peggy. . She is awesome!!"
Profile photo of john riordan

john riordan

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john riordan
"Elisha and Dejuan were very helpful and more than friendly when helping me switch providers!"
Profile photo of Tonia Mullens

Tonia Mullens

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Mullens
"Dejuan is the BEST! He's professional and a pleasure to work with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. This is one reason I remain a loyal State Farm customer. Dejuan you ROCK! Good Rates on my insurance needs, too!"
Profile photo of T M

T M

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T M
"This guy right here is the TRUTH. You won’t find a more thoughtful, compassionate, engaging and knowledgeable agent than Dejuan Buford. Run, don’t walk to either his website or in person office to get valuable information regarding his services and offerings."
Profile photo of Pam Sullivan

Pam Sullivan

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Sullivan
"My husband and I switched our insurance to Dejuan Buford and his State Farm agency several years ago and have been extremely happy with the service and care from him and his entire staff. From car issues to a leaning horse arena he and his staff have jumped on any problem that we have had quickly and have handled it for us with ease and taken the stress off of us! We wouldn't consider going anywhere else for our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Laurissa Garlington

Laurissa Garlington

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurissa Garlington
"I have been a customer with State Farm for over 15 years with Dejuan Buford as my agent. Mr. Buford is very professional and very caring. He is always available and takes the time to answer and explain any questions I have. When my mother passed away, he was hands on in getting the paperwork for the life insurance policy completed with ease. State Farm is very fortunate to have Mr. Buford as an agent. I have referred many family members and friends to him because of my positive experience."
Profile photo of A. Dubose

A. Dubose

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A. Dubose
"I reached out to this office for a quote and immediately received a response and thorough walkthrough. As someone who will be moving to the area from out of state, this was a very warm welcome. Can't wait to visit!!"
Profile photo of Ginger Marie

Ginger Marie

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Marie
"If you’re in need of an amazing insurance agent that will be there for you every step of the way, contact Mr. Buford NOW!!! Mr. Buford and his wonderful staff are amazing! Their customer service is top tier and they are always available to answer my questions. The apps are user friendly and I’m able keep up with all my documents and insurance information. I would highly recommend Mr. Buford to handle all of your insurance needs!!!!"
Profile photo of Jasmine

Jasmine

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine
"Great! She was very patient and made sure I understood."
Profile photo of Tyler Roberts

Tyler Roberts

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Roberts
"Ms T was awesome.She brought a thorough yet considerate expertise to my account.I could not have asked for a better agent ."
Profile photo of Dorothy Crosby

Dorothy Crosby

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Crosby
"Very polite, very knowledgeable, made sure I understood everything correctly."
Profile photo of Terilyn Rodriguez

Terilyn Rodriguez

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terilyn Rodriguez
"Taneisha Robinson was amazing! So quick and thorough which is why when I moved back from Texas I came back to State Farm! Thanks for all your help!!"
Profile photo of TJ Gittens

TJ Gittens

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Gittens
"Extremely well educated and experienced Agent and team staff. Able to articulate all insurance related topics in a simple way that allowed true understanding in order to make the best choice that benefited the family. Highly recommended !!!"
Profile photo of Kyna Kyles

Kyna Kyles

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyna Kyles
"Great service!"